Quality management

JSC RASU has implemented and is maintaining an efficient quality management system in accordance with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001:2015 “Quality Management Systems. Requirements”. The quality management system is improved continuously with regard to the intensive dynamic development of JSC RASU and strategic goals of the company.

In 2017, the quality management system of JSC RASU was certified for compliance with the requirements of ISO 9001:2015. The quality management system was certified by the world leader in the area of testing, inspections and certification, Bureau Veritas Certification, acknowledged and accredited by the leading national and international organizations*. The scope of certification includes the activities of the company both for nuclear facilities and other industrial enterprises.

Certificate registration number RU 229120Q-U Rev. 1 dated June 06, 2017.

The certificate is valid through June 05, 2020 on condition of continuous successful functioning of the quality management system.

The main areas of activity and goals of JSC RASU management with regard to quality are specified in the Quality Policy of JSC RASU.

In accordance with the provisions of international standard ISO 9001:2015, IAEA safety requirements and requirements of the Federal rules and regulations in the area of nuclear power use, JSC RASU has developed and is maintaining corporate quality documents and quality assurance programs governing the activities of the company related to I&C development and commissioning projects.

Менеджмент качества

В АО «РАСУ» внедрена и функционирует эффективная система менеджмента качества, соответствующая требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования». Система менеджмента качества постоянно совершенствуется с учетом интенсивного, динамичного развития и стратегических целей АО «РАСУ».

Система менеджмента качества АО «РАСУ» в 2017 году сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям ISO 9001:2015. Сертификация системы менеджмента качества проведена мировым лидером в области испытаний, инспекций и сертификации - компанией Bureau Veritas Certification, которая признана и аккредитована ведущими национальными и международными организациями. Область сертификации распространяется на деятельность компании как на объектах атомной энергетики, так и на промышленных предприятиях других различных отраслей.

Регистрационный номер сертификата RU 229120Q-U Версия №1 от 06.06.2017.

При условии постоянного успешного функционирования системы менеджмента качества, окончание действия сертификата 05.06.2020 г.

Основные направления и цели руководства АО «РАСУ» в области качества определены в Политике АО «РАСУ» в области качества.

Согласно положениям международного стандарта ISO 9001:2015, требованиям по безопасности МАГАТЭ и требованиям федеральных норм и правил в области использования атомной энергии в АО «РАСУ» разработаны и действуют руководство по качеству, регламентирующие документы компании и программы обеспечения качества, в соответствии с которыми осуществляется деятельность компании по проектам создания и ввода в действие АСУ ТП.